FOR MOBILE CREATIVES
The PHONESLINGER series of bags for smartphone photography and videography is aimed at photographers/videographers who work professionally with their smartphone. Be it photography of a reportage or video for a VLOG, the video project at school or the private photo project - whenever the smartphone becomes a serious photo or video tool, a PHONESLINGER is the boost for your creativity.


ALWAYS READY TO HAND AT THE HIP
Do it like a roofer! And carry your most important tool always ready to hand on your hip. The goal in designing the PHONESLINGER was functionality and especially fast, one-handed access. A PHONESLINGER can be worn on a trouser belt, or on a FLOWBELT in combination with e.g. a STUFFBAG.


SAVE A LOT WITH THE PHONESLINGER KITS
A PHONESLINGER only really makes sense when you use it in a kit with the FLOWBELT. And to make that even more fun, we offer you the possibility to buy three different kits at discounted prices. More information below ;-)

PHONESLINGER_Power_Charcoal-Black.jpg

PHONESLINGER Power

$119,99

Smartphone Bag with integrated Qi-charging Powerbank 

PHONESLINGER_Prime_Steel_Grey-Red_1_.jpg

PHONESLINGER Prime

$49,99

Quick Access Bag for Smartphone Lenses

GIMBAL_BOTTLE_Holder_Charcoal.jpg

GIMBAL-BOTTLE Holder

$29,99

Quick access and Convenient Carrying of Smartphone Gimbals 

STUFFBAG_Steel_Grey-Red_2_.jpg

STUFFBAG

$29,99

Space for small items and accessories you need on photo/video tour

FLOWBELT_Charcoal-Black.jpg

FLOWBELT

$49,99

Modular Belt System for PHONESLINGER Bags

BELTPAD_Steel_Grey-Red_1_.jpg

BELTPAD

$19,99

Extension for the FLOWBELT Belt System

PHONESLINGER_Prime_Steel_Grey-Red_1_.jpg

PHONESLINGER Power Kit

$179,99

Power for the whole day with the PHONESLINGER POWER Kit

GIMBAL_BOTTLE_Holder_Charcoal.jpg

PHONESLINGER Prime Kit

$129,99

Smartphone Lenses always at Hand with the PHONESLINGER Prime Kit

STUFFBAG_Steel_Grey-Red_2_.jpg

STUFFBAG

$29,99

Space for small items and accessories you need on photo/video tour










PHONESLINGER Power - your Phone always charged


If you take a lot of photos or videos, you will quickly run out of battery in your smartphone. With a camera, the battery can be changed, but not with a smartphone. The PHONESLINGER Power ensures that the battery is always full in a very simple, completely uncomplicated way, because it is charged easily via QI wireless charging when your phone is in the PHONESLINGER Power. The PHONESLINGER Power contains a power bank that has been enhanced with the QI wireless charging function. As soon as you put your smartphone into the PHONESLINGER Power, your phone will be charged - and with 10000mAh this goes up to 2 times.


PHONESLINGER Prime - for Smartphone Lenses

 


If you work with smartphone lenses, the PHONESLINGER Prime has room for A) your smartphone and B) up to 4 smartphone lenses. Here, too, the principle of quick, one-handed access to smartphone and lenses applies. Your smartphone lenses are safely stored in the PHONESLINGER Prime and at the same time quickly within reach. In addition, the smartphone can also be stored safely with the lens attached.













GIMBAL-BOTTLE Holder - always ready to Hand


As a youtuber, vlogger and videographer, you know what it's like: you want to have your hands free during a break in filming and don't know where to put the gimbal. To your hip, of course! Just like a roofer stows his tools, you stow your equipment on your hip with the GIMBAL-BOTTLE Holder, which is always at hand and never in the way. The COSYSPEED GIMBLE-BOTTLE Holder provides quick access and convenient storage for smartphone gimbals. And when you're out and about without a gimbal, you can simply use it as a bottle holder. 

Für Pros - the FLOWBELT extends your Creativity


All PHONESLINGER cases can be attached to any belt, strap or the optional FLOWBELT carrying strap with the integrated, double-secured belt loop. The practical FLOWBELT can be worn over the shoulder or on the hip and offers two attachment points for the innovative smartphone cases. Its safety closure can only be opened with both hands and the hidden zipper pocket is perfect for storing ID, credit card and travel documents. Incorporated PE plates provide high wearing comfort and stability, additional D-rings allow the attachment of additional accessories.











PHONESLINGER PRIME KIT
The PHONESLINGER PRIME Kit for those who always have their smartphone lenses with them. Consisting of: PHONESLINGER Prime, STUFFBAG and FLOWBELT.
BUY NOW

PHONESLINGER GIMBAL KIT
The smartphone gimbal always at hand with the PHONESLINGER Gimbal Kit, consisting of: GIMBAL-BOTTLE Holder, STUFFBAG and FLOWBELT.
BUY NOW

PHONESLINGER POWER KIT
Always enough power in your smartphone, even on long photo or film days. The PHONESLINGER Power Kit consists of: PHONESLINGER Power incl. Powerbank CS10000, STUFFBAG and FLOWBELT.
BUY NOW

FÜR MOBILE KREATIVE
Die PHONESLINGER Taschenserie für Smartphone-Fotografie und -Videografie richtet sich an Foto-/Videografen, die professionell mit Ihrem Smartphone arbeiten. Sei es Fotografie einer Reportage oder Video für einen VLOG, das Videoprojekt in der Schule oder das private Fotoprojekt – immer, wenn das Smartphone zum ernsthaften Foto- bzw. Video-Werkzeug wird ist eine PHONESLINGER der Boost für Deine Kreativität.
IMMER GRIFFBEREIT AN DER HÜFTE
Mach's wie ein Dachdecker! Und trage dein wichtigstes Werkzeug immer griffbereit an der Hüfte. Ziel beim Design der PHONESLINGER war Funktionalität und insbesondere schneller, einhändiger Zugriff. Eine PHONESLINGER kann am Hosengürtel getragen werden, oder am FLOWBELT in Kombination mit z.B. einer STUFFBAG.
SPARE VIEL MIT DEN PHONESLINGER KITS
Eine PHONESLINGER macht erst so richtig Sinn, wenn Du sie im Kit mit dem FLOWBELT einsetzt. Und damit das noch mehr Freude macht, gibt es die Möglichkeit drei unterschiedliche Kits zu vergünstigten Preisen zu kaufen. Mehr weiter unten ;-)
PHONESLINGER_Power_Charcoal-Black.jpg

PHONESLINGER Power

€119,99

Smartphone-Tasche mit integrierter QI-Wireless Powerbank 

PHONESLINGER_Prime_Steel_Grey-Red_1_.jpg

PHONESLINGER Prime

€49,99

Schnellzugrifftasche für Smartphone-Objektive

GIMBAL_BOTTLE_Holder_Charcoal.jpg

GIMBAL-BOTTLE Holder

€29,99

Schneller Zugriff und bequemes Tagen von Smartphone Gimbals 

STUFFBAG_Steel_Grey-Red_2_.jpg

STUFFBAG

€29,99

Platz für Kleinkram, den Du auf Foto/Videotour brauchst

FLOWBELT_Charcoal-Black.jpg

FLOWBELT

€49,99

Modulares Gurtsystem für PHONESLINGER Taschen

BELTPAD_Steel_Grey-Red_1_.jpg

BELTPAD

19,99

Erweiterung für FLOWBELT Gurtsytem

PH-Power-Kit.png

PHONESLINGER Power Kit

€126

Power für den ganzen Tag mit dem PHONESLINGER POWER Kit

PH-Prime-Kit.png

PHONESLINGER Prime Kit

€129,99

Smartphone-Objektive immer griffbereit mit dem PHONESLINGER Prime Kit

STUFFBAG_Steel_Grey-Red_2_.jpg

STUFFBAG

€29,99

Platz für Kleinkram, den Du auf Foto/Videotour brauchst

PHONESLINGER Power - Immer genug Strom im Phone


Wer viel fotografiert oder filmt, der hat schnell einen leeren Akku im Smartphone. Bei einer Kamera kann der Akku gewechselt werden, beim Smartphone nicht. Die PHONESLINGER Power sorgt auf ganz einfache, völlig unkomplizierte Art und Weise dafür, dass der Akku stets voll ist, denn er wird unkompliziert per QI-Wireless-Charging geladen, wenn Dein Phone in der PHONESLINGER Power steckt. In der PHONESLINGER Power befindet sich eine Powerbank, welche um die Funktion des QI-Wireless-Charging (Drahtloses Laden) erweitert wurde. Sobald Du Dein Smartphone in die PHONESLINGER Power steckst, wird Dein Phone geladen – und bei 10000mAh geht das bis zu 2 x.

 

PHONESLINGER Prime - Für Smartphone-Objektive


Wer mit Smartphone Objektiven arbeitet, der hat in der PHONESLINGER Prime Platz für A) sein Smartphone und B) für bis zu 4 Smartphone-Objektive. Auch hier gilt das Prinzip des schnellen, einhändigen Zugriffs auf Smartphone und Objektive. Deine Smartphone Objektive sind in der PHONESLINGER Prime sicher aufbewahrt und gleichzeitig schnell greifbar. Zudem kann auch das Smartphone mit angesetztem Objektiv sicher aufbewahrt werden.

GIMBAL-BOTTLE Holder - Immer griffbereit


Als Youtuber, Vlogger und Videograf*in kennst du das: Du willst in der Drehpause die Hände frei haben und weißt nicht, wohin mit dem Gimbal. An die Hüfte natürlich! So wie ein Dachdecker sein Werkzeug, verstaust auch du deine Ausrüstung mit dem GIMBAL-BOTTLE Holder an der Hüfte, die so jederzeit griffbereit, und nie im Weg ist. Der COSYSPEED GIMBLE-BOTTLE Holder sorgt für schnellen Zugriff und bequemes Tagen von Smartphone Gimbals. Und wenn du ohne Gimbal unterwegs bist, kannst du ihn einfach als Flaschenhalter verwenden. 

Für Pro's - Der FLOWBELT erweitert Deine Kreativität


Alle PHONESLINGER-Taschen lassen sich mit der integrierten, doppelt gesicherten Gürtelschlaufe an jedem Gurt, Gürtel oder dem optionalen Tragegurt FLOWBELT anbringen. Der praktische FLOWBELT kann sowohl über der Schulter als auch an der Hüfte getragen werden und bietet zwei Befestigungspunkte für die innovativen Smartphone-Taschen. Sein Sicherheitsverschluss kann nur mit beiden Händen geöffnet werden und in der versteckten Reißverschlusstasche sind Ausweis, Kreditkarte und Reisedokumente bestens verstaut. Eingearbeitete PE-Platten sorgen für hohen Tragekomfort und Stabilität, zusätzliche D-Ringe ermöglichen das Befestigen von weiterem Zubehör.

 

PHONESLINGER PRIME KIT
Das PHONESLINGER PRIME Kit für alle, die Ihre Smartphone-Objektive immer dabei haben. Bestehend aus: PHONESLINGER Prime, STUFFBAG und FLOWBELT.
JETZT KAUFEN
PHONESLINGER GIMBAL KIT
Der Smartphone-Gimbal immer Griffbereit mit dem PHONESLINGER Gimbal Kit, bestehend aus: GIMBAL-BOTTLE Holder, STUFFBAG und FLOWBELT.
JETZT KAUFEN
PHONESLINGER POWER KIT
IUmmer genug Strom im Smartphone, auch an langen Foto- oder Filmtagen. Das PHONESLINGER Power Kit besteht aus: PHONESLINGER Power inkl. Powerbank CS10000, STUFFBAG und FLOWBELT.
JETZT KAUFEN