PHOTO BACKPACK WITH PRO-GRADE CARRYING SYSTEM
The PHOTOHIKER is the first photo backpack with an uncompromising carrying system from trekking sports and is manufactured according to the highest environmental standards. Designed by COSYSPEED - Made by VAUDE.
Preorder now


PERFECT FOR LONG PHOTO TOURS
Hiking and photography perfectly combined in the PHOTOHIKER. The hybrid design gives you the choice: completely as a photo backpack or completely as a trekking backpack.


TAKE IT EASYLY
Take it easy and take your equipment with you comfortably, even on hour-long photo hikes

PH4.jpg

PHOTOHIKER 44

$379,99







VAUDE PRO-GRADE CARRYING SYSTEM FOR TREKKING


The carrying system of the PHOTOHIKER is normally used in trekking backpacks from outdoor specialist VAUDE. Nevertheless, the backpack with up to two removable PHOTOCUBES and a laptop compartment offers enough space and protection for the equipment of photographers. The carrying system features a very well ventilated Aeroflex 3D back system with integrated metal frame. Comfortable ErgoShape straps and adjustable back length allow comfortable carrying and uncomplicated adjustment to different body sizes even on long tours. It is made of robust NYLON materials and for heavy rain is the splash-proof backpack a rain hood in the bottom.


THE BEST OF BOTH WORLDS

 

The PHOTOHIKER can be used hybrid, i.e. either completely as a photo backpack or also completely as a trekking backpack. The PHOTOCUBE system with removable equipment pockets makes it possible. The PHOTOCUBEs M and XL are equipped with stable plates all around. This protects expensive cameras and lenses from e.g. a tripod in the side pocket. In the back part there is a padded compartment which can hold a laptop 13" in the PHOTOHIKER 24 and 16" in the PHOTOHIKER 44). Side pockets and bottom are covered with inner rubberized material and protect from sharp corners on e.g. tripod as well as moisture. The size of both PHOTOHIKER is perfect to fit on board of airplanes as hand luggage according to IATA guidelines.









ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY AND FAIR


The PHOTOHIKER 44 is manufactured for COSYSPEED by outdoor specialist VAUDE in compliance with high environmental standards. It is free of PFC and, and meets the criteria for the government seal for environmentally sound production and fair working conditions Green Button (https://www.gruener-knopf.de). As a matter of principle, COSYSPEED only works with partners who comply with high environmental and labor standards and must be certified, according to e.g. SGS (www.sgs.com). Furthermore, COSYSPEED GmbH is involved in development projects in Africa and has lens bags produced there, for example. VAUDE, with its high standards of quality, sustainability and fair treatment of partners and their employees, therefore fits well with these requirements.





HIT THE TRAIL
What are you waiting for? Pack your equipment in a PHOTOHIKER and let's go :-)
Buy now

FOTO-RUCKSACK MIT PROFI-TRAGESYSTEM
Der PHOTOHIKER ist der erste Foto-Rucksack mit einem kompromisslosen Tragesystem aus dem Trekking-Sport und wird hergestellt nach höchsten Umweltstandards. Designed by COSYSPEED – Made by VAUDE.
Jetzt vorbestellen
PERFEKT FÜR LANGE FOTOTOUREN
Wandern und Fotografieren perfekt vereint im PHOTOHIKER. Die Hybride Bauweise lässt Dir die Wahl: Ganz als Foto-Rucksack oder ganz als Trekking-Rucksack
TAKE IT EASY
Take it easy und nimm Deine Ausrüstung ganz bequem mit, auch auf stundenlangen Foto-Wanderungen
PH4.jpg

PHOTOHIKER 44

€379,99€289,99

VAUDE-TRAGESYSTEM AUS DEM TREKKING-SPORT

 

Das Tragesystem des PHOTOHIKER kommt normalerweise in Trekking-Rucksäcken von Outdoor-Spezialist VAUDE zum Einsatz. Dennoch bietet der Rucksack mit bis zu zwei entnehmbaren PHOTOCUBES und einem Laptopfach ausreichend Platz und Schutz für die Ausrüstung von FotografInnen. Das Tragesystem verfügt über ein sehr gut hinterlüftetes Aeroflex 3D-Rückensystem mit integriertem Metallgestell. Bequeme ErgoShape-Träger und die einstellbare Rückenlänge ermöglichen auch auf langen Touren komfortables Tragen und unkomplizierte Anpassung an unterschiedliche Körpergrößen. Er ist gefertigt aus robusten NYLON-Materialien und für schweren Regen liegt dem Spritzwassergeschützten Rucksack eine Regenhaube im Boden bei.

 

DAS BESTE AUS ZWEI WELTEN

 

Der PHOTOHIKER kann hybrid genutzt werden, d.h. entweder ganz als Foto-Rucksack oder auch ganz als Trekking-Rucksack. Das PHOTOCUBE System mit herausnehmbaren Ausrüstungs-Taschen macht's möglich. Die PHOTOCUBEs M und XL sind rundherum mit stabilen Platten versehen. So sind teure Kameras und Objektive vor z.B. einem Stativ in der Seitentasche geschützt. Im Rückenteil befindet sich ein gepolstertes Fach, welches ein Laptop aufnehmen kann 13" beim PHOTOHIKER 24 und 16" beim PHOTOHIKER 44). Seitentaschen und Unterboden sind mit innen gummiertem Material versehen und schützen vor spitzen Ecken am z.B. Stativ sowie Feuchtigkeit. Die Größe beider PHOTOHIKER eignet sich perfekt, um nach IATA-Richtlinien als Handgepäck mit an Bord von Flugzeugen zupassen.

UMWELTGERECHT UND FAIR

 

Der PHOTOHIKER 44 wird für COSYSPEED von Outdoor-Spezialist VAUDE unter Einhaltung hoher Umweltstandards gefertigt. Er ist frei von PFC und, und erfüllt die Kriterien für das staatliche Siegel für umweltgerechte Produktion und faire Arbeitsbedingungen Grüner Knopf (https://www.gruener-knopf.de). COSYSPEED arbeitet grundsätzlich nur mit Partnern zusammen, die hohe Umwelt- und Arbeitsstandards einhalten und zertifiziert sein müssen, nach z.B. SGS (www.sgs.com). Außerdem engagiert sich die COSYSPEED GmbH in Entwicklungsprojekten in Afrika und lässt dort z.B. Objektivbeutel fertigen. VAUDE, mit seinem hohen Anspruch an Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und fairen Umgang mit Partnern und deren Arbeitnehmern, passt von daher gut zu diesen Ansprüchen.

HIT THE TRAIL
Worauf wartest Du noch? Pack Deine Ausrüstung in einer PHOTOHIKER und auf geht's :-)
JETZT KAUFEN