FIND YOUR MOBILE CREATIVITY
The PHONESLINGER series was developed with photographers and filmmakers in mind. Whether you use your smartphone for your work or for a private project: The PHONESLINGER enables you to carry and access your equipment quickly and comfortably.


PHONESLINGER PRIME FOR PHONE LENSES
The PHONESLINGER Prime offers space for 4 smartphone lenses and your smartphone. You’ll reach your phone within a second, and you can also change your lenses quickly with just one hand.

PHONESLINGER POWER WITH QI WIRELESS POWERBANK
The PHONESLINGER Power is equipped with a 10000mAh Powerbank with a QI wireless charging function. Put your phone into the PHONESLINGER Power, and charging will start immediately. Look forward to long photo and video recording sessions without worrying to run out of battery power.

THE WORLD'S FIRST BAG SERIES FOR SMARTPHONE PHOTO- AND VIDEOGRAPHY


The PHONESLINGER series of bags for smartphone photo- and videography is aimed at photographers and videographers who work professionally with their smartphone. Be it press photography or a video for a VLOG, the video project at school or the private photo project - whenever the smartphone becomes a serious photo or video tool, a PHONESLINGER is particularly useful.

The design goal of the PHONESLINGER was functionality and especially fast, one-handed access. A PHONESLINGER can be worn on a trouser belt, or on a FLOWBELT in combination with e.g. a STUFFBAG.

Just like a roofer carries his hammer on his hip, a hairdresser her scissors, or UPS drivers their scanners - this is how you have to imagine wearing a PHONESLINGER. You need your most important tool? Just reach for it! You need your smartphone quickly at hand because you are shooting a video? Just reach for it!

 


& t=7s
& t=336s



PHONESLINGER POWER
The PHONESLINGER Power ensures that you will never be left with an empty battery when taking photos or filming with your smartphone. With the additional 10000mAh of the integrated powerbank your smartphone is continuously charged wirelessly as soon as you put it in your pocket. It couldn't be easier!

THE PHONESLINGER WITH INTEGRATED 10000mAh QI WIRELESS CHARGING POWERBANK


The PHONESLINGER Power contains a power bank that features QI-Wireless-Charging. As soon as you put your smartphone into the PHONESLINGER Power, your phone is recharging - and at 10000mAh this is possible up to 2 times.

Which problem is solved? Anyone who takes a lot of pictures or movies with their smarthphone quickly runs out of battery power. A camera battery can be changed or have the battery replaced to continue, this isn’t possible with a smartphone. The PHONESLINGER Power ensures that the phone battery is always charged in a very simple, completely straigh forward way via QI Wireless Charging.

 


PHONESLINGER_Power_Charcoal-Black.jpg

PHONESLINGER Power Charcoal/Black

€119,99
PHONERSLINGER_Power_Steel_Grey-Red.jpg

PHONESLINGER Power Steel Grey/Red

€119,99

PHONESLINGER Power Kit

€179,99

PHONESLINGER Power

  • Quick one-handed operation
  • Suitable for all smartphones from iPhone 11 to Galaxy Note
  • FIDLOCK magnetic lock for quick operation
  • Integrated, robust PE sheets for maximum wearing comfort and stability
  • Integrated, double-secured belt and loop on the back for attachment to the FLOWBELT system and any belt or harness
  • Hidden inner pocket for ID, credit card, etc. 
  • Soft inner lining for best protection 
  • Made from high quality, weatherproof Duo-Tone Nylon D600
  • NYLON D200 Inner cover for the powerbank
  • SGS-certified for fair working conditions and environmentally friendly production
  • Colors: Steel Grey/Red und Charcoal/Black

Inner dimensions

  • 165 mm height x 32mm Depth x 90mm width

Powerbank CS10000

  • Compatible with all smartphones with USB- and QI Wireless charging
  • The Powerbank can be charged
    • wireless via QI Wireless charging station
    • via USB-C and Micro-USB
  • Charges all USB devices wirelessly, or with integrated USB-A port
  • Power button
  • Durable polycarbonate housing
  • High quality battery cells (ISO9000/ISO14000) from the brand manufacturer
  • LED displays for energy level and operating status
  • 10000mAh capacity - charges your smartphone up to two times
  • Input voltage USB: 5V/2.1A, QI Wireless: 5V/0.75A
  • Output voltage USB:USB: 5V/2.1A, QI Wireless: 5V/1.0A


Dimensions

  • 135mm length x 72mm width x 18mm height


PHONESLINGER PRIME
The PHONESLINGER Prime is the perfect quick access bag for any smartphone from iPhone 11 Pro to Galaxy Note and up to four lenses. You always have your accessories sorted and at reach with one hand. You'll never miss a photo moment again!

THE PHONESLINGER PRIME - SPACE FOR 4 SMARTPHONE LENSES AND YOUR PHONE


If you work with Smartphone lenses, the PHONESLINGER Prime has room for A) your smartphone and B) for up to 4 smartphone lenses. The principle of fast, one-handed access to smartphone and lenses applies here as well.

What is the solution to this problem? Smartphone lenses are safely stored in the PHONESLINGER Prime and at the same time quickly at hand. In addition, the smartphone is also safely stored with the lens attached.


PHONESLINGER_Prime_Charcoal-Black_1_.jpg

PHONESLINGER Prime Charcoal/Black

€49,99
PHONESLINGER_Prime_Steel_Grey-Red_1_.jpg

PHONESLINGER Prime Steel Grey/Red

€49,99

PHONESLINGER Prime Kit

€129,99

PHONESLINGER Prime

  • Quick, one-handed operation
  • Suitable for all smartphones from iPhone 11 to Galaxy Note
  • Space and protection for up to 4 smartphone lenses
  • Integrated, robust PE sheets for maximum wearing comfort and stability
  • Integrated, double-secured belt loop on the back for attachment to the FLOWBELT system and any belt or harness
  • Removable lens compartment divider
  • Soft inner lining for best protection
  • Made from high quality, weatherproof Duo-Tone Nylon D600 
  • SGS-certified for fair working conditions and environmentally friendly production
  • Farben: Steel Grey/Red and Charcoal/Black
  • Dimension
  • External dimensions: 175mm height x 100mm Width x 72mm depth
  • Smartphone slot: 165mm height x 90mm width x 12mm depth
  • Lens  ompartment: 85mm x 85mm Width x 40mm Depth


FLOWBELT AND ACCESSORIES
Do you want to carry your smartphone and accessories comfortably and always ready to hand? With the FLOWBELT system you can put together your own optimal solution. Wear FLOWBELT over your shoulder or hip and combine it with the components you need for your day. And, of course, always with quick, one-handed access to your smartphone and accessories.

THE PERFECT ACCESSORIES FOR YOUR PHONESLINGER


FLOWBELT


All PHONESLINGER bags can be attached to any belt, strap or the optional shoulder strap FLOWBELT with the integrated, double-secured belt loop. The practical FLOWBELT can be worn over the shoulder or on the hip and offers two attachment points for the innovative smartphone bags. Its security closure can only be opened with both hands and the hidden zipper pocket is ideal for storing ID, credit card and travel documents. Incorporated PE plates ensure high wearing comfort and stability, additional D-rings allow the attachment of further accessories.

STUFFBAG


The STUFFBAG is the perfect addition to your FLOWBELT, and looks great next to the PHONESLINGER Power or Prime. It gives you enough space to store everything you need for your photo tour. Sunglasses, keys, tissues, credit card, travel documents, headset and cash are safely stored and always at hand. You can wear STUFFBAG on the FLOWBELT, or solo on any belt or harness. In addition, the COSYSPEED ST-WALLET fits perfectly into the front pocket of the STUFFBAG.

ST-WALLET


The new ST-Wallet was developed especially for photographers and can hold credit cards, banknotes and coins and/or up to eight SD cards. An integrated protection against data theft using an RFID scanner makes sensitive credit card and ID card data inaccessible and secure against fraud.

BELTPAD


The BELTPAD expands our FLOWBELT system to carry additional pockets on your belt. You can also use it separately to carry your PHONESLINGER  Power, Prime or Outdoor in a lower position on your trouser belt or the belt of your CAMSLINGER. This is especially practical if you are wearing a sweater or jacket.

FLOWBELT

€49,99

STUFFBAG

€29,99

ST-WALLET

€29,99

BELTPAD

€19,99

FIND YOUR MOBILE CREATIVITY
Die PHONESLINGER Serie wurde entwickelt für FotografInnen und FilmerInnen, die ihr Smartphone für ihre Arbeit nutzen. Sei es beruflich oder für ein privates Projekt: Die PHONESLINGER versetzt Dich in die Lage Dein Equippement schnell, komfortabel und platzsparend bei Dir zu tragen und darauf zuzugreifen.
PHONESLINGER PRIME FOR PHONE LENSES
Die PHONESLINGER Prime bietet Platz für 4 Smartphone-Objektive und Dein Smartphone. Dabei bist Du immer innerhalb einer Sekunde an Deinem Phone und das mit einer Hand. Auch Deine Objektive kannst Du schnell und einhändig wechseln.
PHONESLINGER POWER WITH QI WIRELESS POWERBANK
NEVER RUN OUT OF POWER – Die PHONESLINGER Power ist bestückt mit einer 10000mAh Powerbank, welche über eine QI Wireless-Charging-Funktion verfügt. Sobald Dein Phone in der PHONESLINGER Power steckt, wird es geladen. Freu Dich auf lange Foto- und Videotage ohne Sorgen, dass Dein Akku nicht reicht.

DIE ERSTE TASCHENSERIE DER WELT FÜR SMARTPHONE FOTO- UND VIDEOGRAFIE

 

Die PHONESLINGER Taschenserie für Smartphone-Fotografie und -Videographie richtet sich an Foto-/Videografen, die professionell mit Ihrem Smartphone arbeiten. Sei es Fotografie einer Reportage oder Video für einen VLOG, das Videoprojekt in der Schule oder das private Fotoprojekt – immer, wenn das Smartphone zum ernsthaften Foto- bzw. Video-Werkzeug wird, dann macht eine PHONESLINGER besonderen Sinn.

Ziel beim Design der PHONESLINGER war Funktionalität und insbesondere schneller, einhändiger Zugriff. Eine PHONESLINGER kann am Hosengürtel getragen werden, oder am FLOWBELT in Kombination mit z.B. einer STUFFBAG.

Ganz so, wie etwa ein Dachdecker seinen Hammer an der Hüfte trägt, oder eine Friseurin die Schere, oder der DHL Mann seinen Scanner, so muss man sich das Tragen einer PHONESLINGER denken. Du brauchst Dein wichtigstes Werkzeug? Greife einfach danach! Du brauchst Dein Smartphone schnell griffbereit, weil Du ein Video drehst? Greife einfach danach!

 

&t=7s
&t=336s
PHONESLINGER POWER
Die PHONESLINGER Power sorgt dafür, dass du beim Fotografieren und Filmen mit deinem Smartphone niemals mit leerem Akku dastehst. Mit den zusätzlichen 10000mAh der integrierten Powerbank wird dein Smartphone fortlaufend kabellos geladen, sobald du es in die Tasche steckst. Einfacher geht es nicht!

DIE PHONESLINGER MIT INTEGRIERTER 10000mAh QI WIRELESS CHARGING POWERBANK

 

In der PHONESLINGER Power befindet sicheine Powerbank, welche um die Funktion des QI-Wireless-Charging (Drahtloses Laden) erweitert wurde. Sobald Du Dein Smartphone in die PHONESLINGER Power steckst, wird Dein Phone geladen – und bei 10000mAh geht das bis zu 2 x.

Welches Problem wurde gelöst? Wer viel fotografiert oder filmt, der hat schnell einen leeren Akku im Smartphone. Bei einer Kamera kann der Akku gewechselt werden, beim Smartphone nicht. Die PHONESLINGER Power sorgt auf ganz einfache, völlig unkomplizierte Art und Weise dafür, dass der Akku stets voll ist, denn er wird unkompliziert per QI-Wirelöess-Charging geladen, wenn Dein Phone inder PHONESLINGER Power steckt.

 

PHONESLINGER_Power_Charcoal-Black.jpg

PHONESLINGER Power Charcoal/Black

€119,99
PHONERSLINGER_Power_Steel_Grey-Red.jpg

PHONESLINGER Power Steel Grey/Red

€119,99

PHONESLINGER Power Kit

€179,99

PHONESLINGER Power

  • Schnelle einhändige Bedienung
  • Passend für alle Smartphones von iPhone 11 bis Galaxy Note
  • FIDLOCK Magnetverschluss für schnelle Bedienung
  • Eingebarbeitete, robuste PE-Platten für maximalen Tragekomfort und Stabilität
  • Integrierte, doppelt gesicherte Gürtelschlaufe auf der Rückseite zur Befestigung am FLOWBELT System und jedem Gurt oder Gürtel
  • Versteckte Innentasche für Ausweis, Kreditkarte, etc. 
  • Weiches Innenfutter für besten Schutz 
  • Gefertigt aus hochwertigem, wetterfestem Duo-Tone Nylon D600
  • NYLON D200 Innenhülle für die Powerbank
  • SGS-zertifiziertfür faire Arbeitsbedingungen und umweltfreundliche Produktion
  • Farben: Steel Grey/Red und Charcoal/Black

Innenmaße

  • 165 mm Höhe x 32mm Tiefe x 90mm Breite

Powerbank CS10000

  • Kompatibel mit allen Smartphones mit USB und QI Wireless Ladefunktion
  • Die Powerbank kann geladen werden
    • kabellos mittels QI Wireless Ladestation
    • via USB-C und Micro-USB
  • Lädt alle USB-Geräte kabellos, oder mit integrietem USB-A Anschluss
  • An/Aus-Schalter
  • Langlebiges Polycarbonat-Gehäuse
  • Hochwertige Akku-Zellen (ISO9000/ISO14000) vom Markenhersteller
  • LED Anzeigen für Energielevel und Betriebszustand
  • 10000mAh Kapazität - lädt dein Smartphone bis zu zwei mal
  • Eingangsspannung USB: 5V/2.1A, QI Wireless: 5V/0.75A
  • Ausgangsspannung USB:USB: 5V/2.1A, QI Wireless: 5V/1.0A


Abmessungen

  • 135mm Länge x 72mm Breite x 18mm Höhe
PHONESLINGER PRIME
Die PHONESLINGER Prime ist die perfekte Schnellzugrifftasche für deine Smartphone-Objektive. Passend für jedes Smartphone von iPhone 11 Pro bis Galaxy Note und bis zu vier Objektive, hast du dein Zubehör immer sortiert und jederzeit mit einer Hand griffbereit. So verpasst du keinen Fotomoment mehr!

DIE PHONESLINGER PRIME – PLATZ FÜR 4 SMARTPHONE-OBJEKTIVE UND DEIN PHONE

 

Wer mit Smartphone Objektiven arbeitet, der hat in der PHONESLINGER Prime Platz für A) sein Smartphone und B) für bis zu 4 Smartphone-Objektive. Auch hier gilt das Prinzip des schnellen, einhändigen Zugriffs auf Smartphone und Objektive.

Welches Problem wird gelöst? Smartphone Objektive sind in der PHONESLINGER Prime sicher aufbewahrt und gleichzeitig schnell greifbar. Zudem kann auch das Smartphone mit angesetztem Objektiv sicher aufbewahrt werden.

 

PHONESLINGER_Prime_Charcoal-Black_1_.jpg

PHONESLINGER Prime Charcoal/Black

€49,99
PHONESLINGER_Prime_Steel_Grey-Red_1_.jpg

PHONESLINGER Prime Steel Grey/Red

€49,99

PHONESLINGER Prime Kit

€129,99

PHONESLINGER Prime

  • Schnelle einhändige Bedienung
  • Passend für alle Smartphones von iPhone 11 bis Galaxy Note
  • Platz und Schutz für bis zu 4 Smartphone Objektive
  • Eingebarbeitete, robuste PE-Platten für maximalen Tragekomfort und Stabilität
  • Integrierte, doppelt gesicherte Gürtelschlaufe auf der Rückseite zur Befestigung am FLOWBELT System und jedem Gurt oder Gürtel
  • Herausnehmbarer Trenner im Objektivfach
  • Weiches Innenfutter für besten Schutz
  • Gefertigt aus hochwertigem, wetterfestem Duo-Tone Nylon D600 
  • SGS-zertifiziert für faire Arbeitsbedingungen und umweltfreundliche Produktion
  • Farben: Steel Grey/Red and Charcoal/Black

Abmessung

  • Außenmaße: 175mm Höhe x 100mm Breite x 72mm Tiefe 
  • Smartphone Einschub: 165mm Höhe x 90mm Breite x 12mm Tiefe 
  • Objektivfach: 85mm x 85mm Breite x 40mm Tiefe 
FLOWBELT UND ZUBEHÖR
Du möchtest dein Smartphone und Zubehör komfortabel und jederzeit griffbereit tragen? Mit dem FLOWBELT System stellst du dir deine optimale Lösung selbst zusammen. Du trägst den FLOWBELT über die Schulter oder an der Hüfte, und kombinierst ihn nach Wunsch mit den Komponenten, die du gerade für deinen Tag brauchst. Und natürlich immer mit schnellem einhändigem Zugriff auf dein Smartphone und Zubehör.

DAS PERFEKTE ZUBEHÖR FÜR DEINE PHONESLINGER

FLOWBELT

 

Alle PHONESLINGER-Taschen lassen sich mit der integrierten, doppelt gesicherten Gürtelschlaufe an jedem Gurt, Gürtel oder dem optionalen Tragegurt FLOWBELT anbringen. Der praktische FLOWBELT kann sowohl über der Schulter als auch an der Hüfte getragen werden und bietet zwei Befestigungspunkte für die innovativen Smartphone-Taschen. Sein Sicherheitsverschluss kann nur mit beiden Händen geöffnet werden und in der versteckten Reißverschlusstasche sind Ausweis, Kreditkarte und Reisedokumente bestens verstaut. Eingearbeitete PE-Platten sorgen für hohen Tragekomfort und Stabilität, zusätzliche D-Ringe ermöglichen das Befestigen von weiterem Zubehör.

STUFFBAG

 

Die STUFFBAG is die perfekte Ergänzung zu deinem FLOWBELT, und macht sich hervorragend neben der PHONESLINGER Power oder Prime. Damit hast du genug Platz, um alles unterzubringen, was du für deine Fototour brauchst. Sonnenbrille, Schlüssel, Taschentücher, Kreditkarte, Reisedokumente, Headset und Bargeld sind sicher aufbewahrt, und jederzeit griffbereit. Du kannst du STUFFBAG am FLOWBELT tragen, oder solo an jedem Gurt oder Gürtel. Zudem passt das COSYSPEED ST-WALLET perfekt in die Fronttasche der STUFFBAG.

ST-WALLET

 

Das neue ST-Wallet wurde speziell für FotografInnen entwickelt und nimmt Kreditkarten, Geldscheine und -münzen und/oder bis zu acht SD-Karten auf. Ein integrierter Schutz vor Datendiebstahl mittels RFID-Scanner macht sensible Kreditkarten- und Personalausweisdaten unzugänglich sicher vor Betrug.

BELTPAD

 

Mit dem BELTPAD kannst du unser FLOWBELT System erweitern, um zusätzliche Taschen am Gürtel zu tragen. Du kannst es auch einzeln nutzen, um deine PHONESLINGER Power, Prime oder Outdoor in einer tieferen Position am Hosengürtel oder dem Gürtel Deiner CAMSLINGER zu tragen. Das ist besonders praktisch, wenn du einen Pullover oder eine Jacke trägst.

FLOWBELT

€49,99

STUFFBAG

€29,99

ST-WALLET

€29,99

BELTPAD

€19,99