CAMPILLOW

DER SICHERE PLATZ
FÜR DEINE KAMERA

CAMPILLOW

STYLISH
INDIVIDUELL
HANDGEFERTRIGT

CAMPILLOW

ALLE ERLÖSE FÜR EIN
ENTWICKLUNGSHILFEPROJEKT

    Die CAMSLINGER Outdoor auf INDIEGOGO
    Eine CAMSLINGER für outdoor-aktive Fotografen

    KLEVERER SCHUTZ – DEINE KAMERA AUF EINEM CAMPILLOW

    Das CAMPILLOW schützt Deine Kamera vor Kaffee, wenn Deine Kaffeetasse umfällt, während Du den Akku lädst oder Bilder auf den PC transferierst. Es wird in einem Entwicklungshilfeprojekt in Burundi/Afrika aus bunten Afrikanischen Stoffen hergestellt und hat einen Schaumstoffkern. Das CAMPILLOW sieht super aus und unterstützt ein rührendes Projekt.

     

    SPEZIFIKATIONEN

    Das CAMPILLOW 200 hat einen Kern aus Schaumstoff und eine Hülle aus bunten afrikanischen Stoffen.

    Maße:
    Durchmesser ca. 200 mm (8”) / Dicke ca. 15 bis 20 mm (0.6” to 0.8”)

     

    CAMPILLOW-(5)-for-fck

     

    WER HAT MEIN CAMPILLOW GENÄHT?

    An jedem CAMPILLOW hängt ein kleines Papierlabel mit der Unterschrift der Näherin. Hier findest Du einen Link zu fasl allen Näherinnen, die an dem Projekt beteiligt sind. Link to: http://burundikids.org/en/projects/sponsor/140318_campillow.html

    CAMPILLOW

    DER SICHERE PLATZ FÜR DEINE KAMERA

    CENTRE NYUBAHIRIZA – DAS PROJEKT

    Burundi im Herzen Afrikas ist eines der ärmsten Länder der Welt, welches sich nach 15 Jahren Bürgerkrieg in einer schwierigen Aufbauphase befindet. Im Mütterheim “Centre Nyubahiriza” der Hauptstadt Bujumbura leben junge Frauen mit ihren Babys. Oftmals wurden sie ungewollt schwanger, zum Teil durch sexuelle Gewalt. Im Heim haben sie eine sichere Unterkunft, tägliches Essen, medizinische Versorgung, können wieder zur Schule gehen oder absolvieren eine Ausbildung zur Schneiderin. Während dieser Ausbildungen stellen sie Produkte her wie das CAMPILLOW. Durch Ihren Kauf eines CAMPILLOW unterstützen Sie aktiv ein Entwicklungshilfeprojekt von BURUNDIKIDS e.V. in Burundi. Die Erlöse des Verkaufs des CAMPILLOW fließen in das Projekt. VIELEN DANK! Burundikids e.V. ist die deutsche Partnerorganisation vieler Projekte in Burundi.

     

    Wenn Sie eine zusätzliche Spende machen möchten, dann benutzen Sie bitte das Spendenkonto von Burundikids e.V.:

     

    Burundikids e.V.
    GLS Bank (Germany)
    IBAN: DE50 4306 0967 4045 9481 00
    BIC: GENO DE M 1 GLS

    CAMPILLOW-(9)-for-fck

CAMPILLOW

STYLISH
INDIVIDUAL
HAND MADE

CAMPILLOW

THE SAFE PLACE
FOR YOUR CAM

CAMPILLOW

ALL PROFITS
FOR A DEVELOPMENT
AID PROJECT

    The CAMSLINGER Outdoor on INDIEGOGO
    A CAMSLINGER for outdoor-active photographes

    CLEVER PROTECTION – PLACE YOUR CAMERA ON A CAMPILLOW

    The CAMPILLOW protects your camera from tumbling coffee cups while you are charging the batteries or transferring images to your PC. It is made in a development aid project in Burundi/Africa out of stylish African fabrics with a core of foam material. Place your camera or your smartphone on a CAMPILLOW and it is safe, looks pretty neat with the surrounding colors and supports a heart shaking project.

     

    SPECIFICATIONS

    The CAMPILLOW 200 has a core of foam material and a slip from colorful African fabrics.

    Diameter ca. 200 mm (8”) / Thickness ca. 15 to 20 mm (0.6” to 0.8”)

     

    CAMPILLOW-(5)-for-fck

     

    SEE WHO MADE YOUR INDIVIDUAL CAMPILLOW

    Every CAMPILLOW has a small paper label with the signature of the tailor of your individual CAMPILLOW attached. Here you can read a portrait of almost all tailors of the project. Link to: http://burundikids.org/en/projects/sponsor/140318_campillow.html

    CAMPILLOW

    THE SAFE PLACE FOR YOUR CAM

    CENTRE NYUBAHIRIZA – THE PROJECT BEHIND

    Burundi, situated in the heart of Africa is one of the poorest countries in the world and in a process of reconstruction after 15 years of civil war. Young women and girls live with their babies in the Home for Mothers “Centre Nyubahiriza” in the capital Bujumbura. Most of the pregnancies were unwanted and partially caused by sexual violence. In the Home for Mothers they have a secure place, daily meals, medical care and the possibility to go back to school or to have an apprenticeship in tailoring. Throughout this professional training the girls create products such as the CCAMPILLOW. By purchasing a CAMPILLOW you are concretely supporting a sustainable development project of BURUNDIKIDS e.V. in Burundi. The benefits of the sales of the CAMPILLOW are going directly to the project.THANK YOU! Burundikids e.V. is the German partner organisation of many projects in Burundi.

     

    If you wish to make a donation please use the donation account of Burundikids e.V.:

     

    Burundikids e.V.
    GLS Bank (Germany)
    IBAN: DE50 4306 0967 4045 9481 00
    BIC: GENO DE M 1 GLS

     

    CAMPILLOW-(9)-for-fck